Heaterville - All I Care (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Inspirational

in #dsound6 years ago


This beat is a special one to me. First off, its sampling a quote from Drake, but the actual vocal is from a female. I took her vocal and flipped it. The part of the sample says “All i care about is money and the city that i’m from, imma sip until i feel it, imma smoke until it’s done.” I put this beat together for my project and i plan to get some artists to talk about the city. I did something special to the vocals during the verse. I let the vocal play throughout the whole beat but i do add filters and other effects to make it sound different.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wooooh! This beat is amazing! I kept on nodding, I tried it with few songs (me just playing) and it was in sync, I do not know you personally but I tell you, you have got good hands. I actually can't stop listening, after this comment i'm going back to listen. Way to go!

why thank you!! This made me blush lol.. i had to listen to again myself after i read this!! Thanks again!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86