Heaterville - Face (Instrumental) Hip Hop / West Coast / Scarface flip

in #dsound6 years ago


Ok today this is how we gonna do it. I took a scarface sample and made a beat. I was feeling that type of mood. The scarface soundtrack was probably one of the dopest movie soundtracks of all time. Also, probably one of the most sampled soundtracks in history. Scarface is a very popular/classic movie starring Al Pacino. I had to flip some of the records on there. This is one of them. I added some guitars and some simple drums that bang. I wanted to bring it to life. The beat sounds dramatic. This is perfect for a storytelling song or for someone to get real serious and rap about life. As always it’s a pleasure to share my sounds with you guys on the daily. Peace
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

🔥🔥🔥 I’m digging the track

@ultramod thank you bro!! appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14