Heaterville - HouseParty (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / West Coast

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - HouseParty.png
Taco Tuesday!! Time to turn up the volume with this one. Its a west coast banger for sure. No pun intended. This got west coast written all over it. High leads and funky bass lines. The rhythm of the drums is on point. I added some fx of course. I added alot of different melodies throught the arrangement of the track. I hope you guys enjoy.

I also have some exciting news to tell you

I now have my own heaterville discord room inside the SMG (Smart Media Group) server. Come join me! This is a mainly hip hop & R&B room that i want to grow into something special. Come submit your posts for some curations. Im looking to build a team of artists i personally love on Steem, and create a team/engagement group to help build projects, collaborations, & more. Come check me out!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

can't wait to hear what fireworks you got coming tomorrow lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77