Heaterville - Mimosa (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Feel Good / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Mimosa.png
This beat is special to me. This is one of those celebration beats. I double timed the drum track so its real trap sounding but the melodies in here are crazy. I added so many cool little elements on here. The rolling 808 bass. The atmospheric sound that constantly plays in the background. I added some cool leads to be playful. This beat has summertime and feel good written all over it. This is another beat i plan to use for my @sixoneninetimes project. Let me know what you guys think!.

Come join the SMG discordt!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice sound! Hot fire!

good lookin bro!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87