Heaterville - Chargin (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / West Coast

in #dsound6 years ago


This is one of those high powered beats. Some fast lane highway speeding shit.Its super west coast with the funky bass line and leads. I added some piano for some suspense. The beat is hardcore for sure. Nothing but raw lyrics belong on here. I can also picture this beat in a game too like a sports game or action game, or even a movie of the same. I also added a clap with the a super reverb on it. No samples on this one so Let me know what you guys think!

Come join the SMG discordt!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Tried to listen, will try another time!

it happens.. brand new player ya know... im just happy to be on a platform before anyone else for once!

Back, and yeah great prod and beat!

love this beat

I hear some nasty words in my head for that ish !!!! Excellent work brother !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10