Heaterville - Mil Ticket (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago


It’s been high energy for me this whole week. I’m going non stop til i’m at the top of my game. It’s all or nothing now for me. I gotta go hard. I gotta speak these affirmations to bring it to life. You gotta meet challenges right at the doorstep don’t let any obstacles get in your way. You gotta work smarter and harder. You gotta keep your head straight and not look sideways at the competition. You gotta just stay focused on you and make sure the advice you give others you doing to yourself as well. A lot of stuff i’m seeing being brought to my attention but i shouldn’t focus on that i should focus on my grind and my family and the rest will happen!!

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good motivation my bro and cool music , congratulations you!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31