Heaterville - Movinn (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago


It's the weekend!! Lets keep this positive energy flowing and best believe your prayers will be answered. I just want to take this time out to be thankful for the opportunities i've been given as well as the new chapter that i'm beginning in my life with my son. I have a family of 2 to support now so it got me thinking more about the future and what i need to do. I saw a clip from Dame Dash where he said "Hustle for your last name, not your first", and it makes total sense. I want to establish something i can pass on to my family to start the new generation. I'm going to make all these ideas i have in my head come to life and fight through all the adversities it brings because problems are good. They let you know what you need to do right.

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

The best thing that a father can leave to his children is his good legacy, good deeds, education, love, respect for life and so on. When you have the opportunity to be a parent, God blesses you, placing a life in your hands, to help you get ahead. You have two blessings in your life, and with your love and good deeds, you are already making a happy change.
Good energy, for your dad's task.
Good vibes.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @heaterville! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71