Heaterville - Poed UP (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago


It's monday and im up late today. NO excuses tho. It's better late than never. Never give up. Get back on it. Use whatever you gotta to motivate you. For me, all i need to see is people hating on each other. That's enough to motivate me. Focus on the things you WANT... not what you don't. What your resist persists. Let go and let it be and move forward. Everybody makes mistakes and nobody is perfect. Being perfect isn't real and real isn't being perfect. I'm working hard for me and my family. As long as they love me and they are happy i am. Life is a journey and i will continue to grow and evolve into the person i am. I want to provide for my family and establish a new paradigm to shift all the stuff that was going wrong with my family prior to my children. You gotta be the change that you want to see.

This beat is high energy just like myself lately. I hope you enjoy.

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A lot of good vibes for this beautiful motivational message.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77