Heaterville - I Love You California (Instrumental) / Hip Hop

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - I Love You California.png

This is a tribute to my homebirth state. California born n raised. I will always love Cali and everything that has to do with Cali. Its the best place to live, and almost paradise if you live in the right places. It has its ups and downs like everywhere else, but one thing is for sure, there is no weather in the USA like California and that’s a fact. I am gone for now but i will be back California. Until then

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/dyRkvhf


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice sound. Enjoy your weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your music, full of good anergy for new beginnings. Above the sounds, in a big hug.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01