Heaterville - Goes (Instrumental) / Hip Hop

in #dsound6 years ago


Another day of football so you know i’m hype and feeling good. I pulled out a feel good track today. Some piano and some leads. Make sure you are feeling good whatever you do. Stress is a killer. We want to stay far away from stress. Do some good exercise and get ready for these games. Are any of you playing fantasy? Or Betting? Let me know

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/dyRkvhf


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I play volleyball when I can. I am against stress because that is to invest time to negative energy, I like your sounds, although I can listen to them I must wait up to half an hour or more for me to upload, but that is my internet, however, I wait patiently listen to you. Good wishes, friend.
Good vibes.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23