Heaterville - Ruin'd (Instrumental)

in #dsound5 years ago


Steem is going through a tough phase right now. Alot of FUD being spread around. I think this is a great opportunity to buy right now. I plan on buying as soon as i have the $ to. I overheard about the rumors of the people exiting and all that. Im just curious to what will happen with Steem. I think this time will pass and Steem will go back up.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

my opinion for Steem it's will go to the moon, to 20$ but that will take sometime :)

by the way nice soundtrack
come and visit my page for more music stuff and hope you like my content :)
Peace.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34