I Am Arriving

in #dsound5 years ago


My patience tank has gone full. I can only deal with people that actually care about my well being. I have a lot more respect for the ones that reached out to me to see if i was good during my moment of grieving. It wasn't what i expected. I expected to get over this quickly but this really hit a spot i can't ignore. I feel like today the youth love getting their attention by trolling. I believe there is no respect anymore. People can't focus long enough to pay attention, which is needed for genuine relationships to build. The blatent disrespect that i've been seeing gives me even more reason of why i left the music industry, because i rather deal with people that i actually fuck with as a person before anything. I can't deal with no rappers blatently disrespecting dead people or even alive for that matter...nor can i be affiliated with them.... and anybody that is a Kodak Black fan should slap yourself in the face for being a fan to such a punk. That dude is a perfect reminder of how most of these young rappers think... absolutely no respect whatsoever... wanting attention from trolling. The new generation is garbage for real. I will do my best to make sure my children be outstanding kids and absolutely respectful and have great morals. What kind of man wouldn't want that for their kids? Who is this lil fuckboys parents and where they at?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87