Sort:  

lol, dope as fawk

thanks kindly! nice to hear from someone who makes music like you do!

The video is cool, and got a new name for ya too... the Mad Scientist of SMA LOL you always amaze me with your songs, very creative and imaginative. Nice track my friend! Have a great day too. :-D

i will take that title and where it loud!!!! I love it!! glad you liked the video!! thans kindly!!

WOWZERS hit em with the old Texas whiperschnap! kudos bass god
Victor Maitlen is your nude producer name from now on!
BEASTMODE

O dayummmmmmmm what a video and what a vibeeee. And those vocals holy smokesssss you are on it with this one.

"You will never sleep with me on your mind"

Ayyyyyyy I can see why it kept you up. So catchy as well o weeee. And love the tone in which you deliver the vocals.

I like that nickcname @inthenow gave you and would like to add one one "The Mad Music Scientist :)"

Love those sounds you bring in around 3:54 and 4:42 o myyyyy. And the other sounds you choose definitely keep you engaged fully.

Appreciate you sharing your creativity and musical talents with the community to enjoy.

Ha! yes! thank you sir brother! and kindly!! i am very happy with how this tune came together indeed!! and I am loving the nick names!! to good!! thanks again for the love and support all round! always grand words you give and it means!!

Ayyyyyy so awesome to hear brother man. So catchy this tune is.

And my pleasure team work makes the dream work bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75