Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R12 - Choice HilladigaHackles VS E40

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R12 - Choice HilladigaHackles VS E40

This is my entry for the theme of Popular music. I hope you all truly enjoy it!

Watcvh the video on #DTUBE

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy gettin it with this cover.

And epic song to cover to and love how you change your voice in this one. And how you adapt the beat (like around 1:36) as well.

This is so catchyyyyyyyyy. You the man for this one.

Appreciate your creativity and knowledge of the music game o weeeeeeee.

Much love and respect.

thanks for the resteem @chiefmappster !!!

You're welcome bud :)

love this one! who can name the most ppl from the video? challenge?

Rightttt so many in this video.

...been having 'infinite buffering' symptoms trying both "D's" ... gave it my best shot bud ... Maybe I'll get to hear it on SMA - Radio...

what i have been doing is down loading the soungs from dsound. all my songs are always downloadable from there. that way you can play it proper! thanks for trying!!

Wow thanks for the tip ... the first time I tried that, it buffered the first 20 secs. The second time the whole tune buffered fairly quickly ... great ...

Say you have a real chill vocal style in this one. I never heard the E 40 orig, but if it's anything like your other covers I'm sure you made this one your own!

You earworm factory!
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13