Exclusive DSound Audio Log #4: My Strategy On DSound || Helping Other Steemians!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Guys,

Welcome to my 4th Dsound Audio Log. it’s been a lovely day today here in my city. Because the weather is chilling out a little bit. But right now, there is a state of emergency going on in New Delhi and some of the northern parts of India. Many people have died or got injured due to the recent thunderstorm events observed. Even though I am recording this log from the comforts of my home, there are several other people who lost their loved ones and home in the past few days. My prayers are with them and I would offer help in any way I can. I hope these bad times for them go away very soon. This gets me thinking that life is so unpredictable and you need to use each and every second to enjoy yourself and help other people. With this series of audio log, I am helping my fellow STEEMians by discussing ways to get success on STEEM Blockchain and Life.

Coming back to the main topic, Today, I am going to tell you about my strategy on Dsound and how it can benefit you as well in the long run. As mentioned at the starting, this is my 4th audio log on Dsound. So far, I am not noticed by Dsound curation team or their bot. I don’t know what I am doing wrong but I have a feeling that if I keep on creating great logs, I will get noticed eventually.

In my last audio log, I talked to you about how you can get success on Steem Blockchain. I discussed about three things that can make you sure shot winner. Post high quality content consistently in various forms of media like text, audio, video or animation is going to rock your life. And in the journey make some great friends who would support you forever. So, the same thing I am going to do on Dsound and replicate each and everything I did while blogging with text and pictures/GIFs.
I got two comments on my post. One was from a friend @nehab who makes great paintaings and you might want to have a look at her profile right now. The second comments were from @reynakarina and she is a great musician who came looking for this log through DSOUND TAG. Which is kind of cool!

If you are not getting noticed by Dsound’s curation team, then no worries. Keep on creating awesome, high quality stuff daily and you will get noticed by other Dsound users.

That will enhance your credibility, your wallet balance by tiny bits, and your skills. You will get better at creating audio logs. Thus, you can improve your speech as well as your English. Haha!

So guys, I hope you liked my strategy for Dsound. Keep on creating music and audios. Keep on creating awesome content everyday! If you have some tips to share with us, please do so in the comment section below.

See you in the next audio log,
Byeeeee!!
@hungryhustle

DSound Audio Log #1: bit.ly/2HYPX9e
DSound Audio Log #2: bit.ly/2FSgmDG
DSound Audio Log #3: bit.ly/2I3WgfT

Credits To The Background Track: bit.ly/2vokXOf



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17