Adrian Rowe - DEP (ORIGINAL TECHNO)

in #dsound6 years ago


Once again I'm working through some older music that has been floating around on my hard drive for a while.

For this one, I'm taking it back to 2016 and at the time it was one of my favorite tracks that I had made and decided to get it properly mastered. This really one of the most enlightening things I've ever done as it forced me to come to terms with some of the mixdown issues that I've had in the past.

Either way, this is a dark slice of the sound I was feeling at the time. Moody pads and drones and some stuttering percussion. I think it has held up well, let me know what you think.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamevilradio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16