Hunting Leviathan

in #dsound6 years ago


Genre: Dark Ambient

Video: bit.ly/iD-HuntL
Buy: icondark.bandcamp.com/track/hunting-leviathan

aka "iconDARK's Amazing Aquatic Adventure! (Safety Not Guaranteed)" The encounter was neither unexpected nor unplanned. Shame about the hardware, though; we must develop a more efficient (and expendable) nutrient delivery system.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: choon.co/tracks/81k2aivb6i/hunting-leviathan

FOLLOW iconDARK:
icondark.com
twitter.com/iamicondark
icondark.bandcamp.com
soundcloud.com/icondark
open.spotify.com/artist/6d1V3auz4z3WMSNuX54gvR
reverbnation.com/icondark
bit.tube/iconDARK
steemit.com/@icondark
youtube.com/channel/UC3hcE_319xaFZFkgQoBdoBA
whaleshares.io/@icondark

More about iconDARK:

I like what I like; I make what I make.

My electronic instrumentals range from eerie dark ambient to rock-influenced electronica to bass-heavy breakbeat. I refuse to limit myself to just one subgenre. The one unifying thread throughout my work stems from my lifelong love of imaginative fiction, horror movies, and tales of the paranormal… all of which make their way into the titles and themes of my music.

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30