I Still Hear Them

in #dsound5 years ago


Genre: Dark Ambient / Drone

...so many drums.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0pw72ntvyw6/i-still-hear-them/
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x0e2ee863f82ef0b851c1a26202590376994e56e7

FOLLOW iconDARK


More about iconDARK:

I like what I like; I make what I make.

My electronic instrumentals range from eerie dark ambient to rock-influenced electronica to bass-heavy breakbeat. I refuse to limit myself to just one subgenre. The one unifying thread throughout my work stems from my lifelong love of imaginative fiction, horror movies, and tales of the paranormal… all of which make their way into the titles and themes of my music.

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Your music is unique, man. When I am listening to it, I am thinking of something like watching a supernatural or horror thriller movie. You got talent in making those. I am sure, years from now, you will be hired to make for some movies and it will be a hit.

Well done and Kudos my friend!

Thanks for the kind words! I'm glad you like my work!

It reminds me of movie background music with high quality :P Its cool to hear it without visuals. Did you ever consider to enter into the film branch?

Thanks! I was a writer before I got into music, and it was always a dream of mine to have something I created turned into (or used in) a movie or TV show. ...and it still is.

Hi icondark,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi, @icondark!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

That's the most unique and strange music I've ever heard here on Steemit :) However, it takes a genius to create such a music. I guess congratulations is in order!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16