Algo en ti (Original song) ft ILBAND

in #dsound6 years ago


# Español

Esta es una canción de mi autoría llamada "Algo en ti" la cuál está hecha junto a una banda fundada por mi persona que conocerán próximamente por acá por Steemit la cual fue denominada como ILBAND.

Es uno de los temas de mi proyecto discográfico titulado Reggae Party

Por acá dejo la letra:

I

No sé si será la manera en qué me miras,
No sé si será tu forma de caminar,
No sé si será como a mi mirada esquivas,
O ver tu enojo cuando aceptas que te hago sonrojar,

Pre-Coro

Tú sabes como acelerar mi alma, conoces cada parte de mi ser,
Y en realidad de ti sé poco, pero siento que te conozco,
De hace tiempo ya existió un nosotros,
Y en esta vida simplemente te vuelvo a encontrar,

Coro

Hay algo en ti, que al conocerlo me ha quitado el sueño,
Hay algo en ti, contra lo que no puedo luchar,
Hay algo en ti, mi mente es suya también mi cuaderno,
Hay algo en ti, envidio la luna que a diario te puede mirar,

II

No sé cuánto tiempo podré aguantar querida,
Sin tener cerca tu pelo y tu aroma peculiar,
Verte sonreír es lo que alegra mi vida,
Y causar esa sonrisa es mi meta ideal.

Se repiten Coro y Pre-coro


English

This is a song made by me titled "Algo en ti" (Something about you) in a featuring with a band that I created and you'll know soon about them on Steemit called ILBAND.

This is a song that is part of my discographic project titled "Reggae Party".

Here's the lyrics (translated to English to understand the context):

I

I do not know if it's the way you look at me,
I do not know if it's the way you walk,
I do not know if it's the way you avoid my gaze ,
Or see your anger when you accept that I can make you blush,

Pre-Chorus

You know how to accelerate my soul, you know every part of my being,
And actually I know little bout'you, but I feel like I know you,
A long time ago there was already an "us",
And in this life, I just find you again,

Chorus

There's something about you, that when I met it, it took me my sleep,
There's something about you, against which I can not fight,
There's something about you, my mind is yours also my notebook,
There's something about you, I envy the moon that can look at you daily,

II

I do not know how long I can hold me, my dear,
Without having your hair and your peculiar smell nearby,
Seeing you smile is what makes my life happier,
And be the cause of that smile is my ideal goal.

Repeat Chorus and Pre-chorus



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14