Zen Bark

in #dsound6 years ago


This is one of the last tracks I made solely on the computer. It does some wubby stuff and some ambient stuff and is kind my take on doing the Kalya Scintilla style dance music. It's a pretty chill track and I hope you enjoy it.

I am in the midst of a massive studio and eurorack cleaning and reorganization. I am about to release my album I've been workin on. All the tracks have already been per-released on dsound, but the full album should be available on bandcamp sometime in the next week or two.

after that I plan on re-patching and recording another album with the next patch and playing a show later in June. Until then enjoy this track! I think the only time I've released this was as the background music to a fractal video I posted on Facebook a few years ago... so your probably one of the first hundred people to ever hear this.

Thanks everyone!

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Definitely captured the vibe of Kalya Scintilla. Really deep and sexy as well as trippy (of course!)

Nice stuff. So do you still incorporate the computer with the productions or is it only the rack?

This has a slight dub vibe to it. I like.

This one is all computer, sometimes I use both often just hardware. I go back and forth with it.

Although it’s been awhile since I wrote one just in computer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28