Mother's Brew

in #dsound6 years ago


This is one of the first tracks I wrote integrating hardware synths and maschine. This track heabily features my Moog Mother 32 and gets into some abstract zones. Sometimes it reminds of of a chilled out downtempo electronic music tracks and other times like some type of free jazz. either way I always love coming back to this track and taking a listen. It was named after some if the inspiration I've found for my music from jazz.

thanks everyone for their continued support, I hit 700 followers last night which is absolutely awesome for such a short time!

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Cool track! Reminds me of "Up, Bustle & Out" from the early days of Ninjatune.

Nice I’ll have to check that out!

Congratulation illuminationst8! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 55 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86