Sacred Rites

in #dsound6 years ago


Sacred Rites will be on my to be released album City of The Ancients, being released later this summer. This track features alot of feedback resonance and overall madness. It is composed and recorded in one take from my eurorack system as I prepare to give a performance at the Make Noise !0 Year Anniversary After Part at the local bottle shop which is owned by @krisamahdi. Next weekend will be insane and exhausting I am excited, terrified and thrilled to be able to be part of the ten year anniversary and the after party.

If your in the area make sure to stop by, I'll be at the synth library Saturday morning giving demos and then performing at the bottle shop in the evening. Not to mention performances by a ton of amazing musicians that are being brought to the area by Make Noise.

anyways this track I really like, I hope you like it too. Let me know leave a comment!

peace

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yupp, great track!!
Can't wait for the album to come ou!!!
Cheers

a great piece I like to recommend to everyone and I congratulate my talent, greetings from polish

Thanks I’m glad you dig it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99