Midnight Recording

in #dsound6 years ago


OK so perhaps between my release of Dirt Is and City of the ancients I'll put out this little EP with about four songs I've recorded over the last week. I'm hopefully going to get dirt is released this weekend and then the EP sometime in the next few weeks.

Right now I'm going to start working on an album to start shipping around to labels rather than self releasing so we'll see how that goes. If anyone has any good leads on labels definitely let me know.

thanks everyone for their support you all rock

~Noah

this is another track using all hardware, modular plus 0-coast mother 32 and prophet rev 2.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

thanks for the song @illiminationst8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88