Feather Touch Me

in #dsound6 years ago


A fresh one recorded and mastered just this morning, this will appear on my EP... which is turning into more of a full album... so much material to upload to bandcamp but so it goes, I bring it to you all here first!

This track turned out to be half of my system, it's missing tracks from one of my eurorack cases and my 0-coast due to a recording mistake but I still like it. I thought of cutting it to just the first half but I figured I would include the whole take, although only the first half will appear on the ep.

thanks everyone for dropping by.

~Noah


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07