Halloween 2015 Psybient DJ Set

in #dsound6 years ago


I rarely DJ but when I do it's always something kind of like this. This is actually the last DJ set I performed and it was all the way back in 2015... and I accompanied it with live Native American Flute and did further processing on my Kaoss Pads, however given the setup at the house party I played at I was unable to get a full recording and just have the DJ set without flute and Kaoss pads as it was recorded on my computer.

I have plans to travel across the country on tour in a converted school bus, I am hoping to start that endeavor next summer, and am currently in the market for a school bus. I might end up doing more dj sets like this along the way when the full modular experience isn't needed.

I hope you enjoy this set, I really dig it... although it gets a bit weird at points for sure.

~Noah

Oh yea if you wanna play along this entire set is in the key of E minor.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29