Crackin Up

in #dsound6 years ago


This great song was written by Tom Clelland, a guy who lives in Wood Green and plays on the street down there regularly. He introduced the song to me when we both lived in Woking, where we both grew up. I saw him play in the pub and immediately liked his essentricity and his music, and we'd had a lot in common, having done the Brixton scene in the 70's. I played this song Live with the Big Buddha Blues Band in Thailand, and still love it now, so I included it on my first album.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

cool tune, like the big brass

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87