C L A R I O N

in #dsound6 years ago


MY DEAR DSOUNDERS!!!

I GOT SOME HOT BEATS TO SHARE WITH YOU ALL TODAY!!! They might be too hot though so you might bet burned BE CAREFUL. Consider this the appropriate safety hazard! That being said, todays beat is called is Clarion and is a fast moving song with lots of crazy parts. It goes from being pretty chilled out with lots of space, with a melody on some bells, and featuring some dope guitar work i did awhile ago. It gets pretty crazy for awhile before breaking into the whole outro section, which feels hypnotic to me (its my fave section in this song). I loved composing the piano parts as always, though the drums are what make the end feel epic to me.

As always everything is made in Ableton!!

THANKS FOR STOPPING MY PAGE!



The Infamous IT




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11