Flight of the Elemental Phoenix // Music for Steem Monsters

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Flight of the Elemental Phoenix


One of my favorite parts of creation is the element of surprise.
I don't usually plan what I'm going to compose. I just start doing stuff and I see where it leads.
This piece started with a simple, haunting piano melody that I spliced and manipulated into some strange reverse piano thingy. The result sounded like birds to me.
The following arp reminded me of birds as well.
Later on in the piece, one of the drum tracks sounded like flapping wings.
When I closed my eyes whilst listening I saw red.
A battle in the Burning Lands of Ferexia.
Bringing with it an intense fire cleansing, purifying, and consecrating with the Flight of the Elemental Phoenix rising up from the ashes.


pheonix 3 reverse.jpg



Check out my music on Choon!



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Fairy Isaria = the best Isaria. :)

I love this! :-) Your Music is amazing and so perfect for Steem Monsters! Gets me thinking about battling, lol! :-)
pheonix 3 reverse (805px, 12fps).gif

Very awesome @isaria ! loved the story , loved the music!👌👍🎶🎼🎵🎹

i like it very much. thank you for this @isaria keep being creative, you rock

fantastic music.

muy buena musica

This is really good, you're truly talented and creative.

I like your music, continue like that, friend

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations @isaria! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25