Shroud // My Original Song

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)




Scattered thoughts, shattered dreams, numb from the constant pain, feeling like I've lost my way.

I'm not the mask you want me to wear
I've tried to take it off, but it's glued on tight by time
Should I tear it off to reaveal these scars?

Just some random thoughts.........



Check out my music on Choon!




► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

They are tucked
Who did not come out of the house
Step by step
Does not lose track
Pain is very much in the life,
No one lives but lives on.
Taking a mask does not change the reality,
One day everybody happens everybody.
My friend, not my life,
The motive of living changes someone
If you want to move forward, then struggle is through life,
No night, no luck.
A short poetry for you.. thanks

Always lovely to listen to you,i like the dynamics, how it starts almost quietly and builds up stronger.

It sounds very nice, thanks for sharing.
Keep on your great job

Ooh, that was really good!
I assume this is a new song for you, produced in your current studio?

I love it muchly can i please play with it Pweez

Thanks @isaria! The song was relaxing and sounded great.

I love this! Could easily listen to it again (and again). When is it going to be on Choon? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73