Sessionistas - Ivan Atman (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings DSound community, this is my original from one of my sessions, a jazz loop progression layered by myself, I play all the instruments included in the track, drums are in a continious freestyle, hope you enjoy the track :)

BEATS: Addictive Drums 2 LIVE INSTRUMENT: Les Paul 1994' Korean

GENRE: Jazz / Ambient Rock / Improvisation



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

nice bro!! respect for that!

Love improvised music, great job - the guitar just glides along over the jagged articulation of the rhythm

Thank you @zameena-zen I'm glad you appreciate it ✌

Dude! <3 George Benson on acid! :)

@jeffleinwand I love the sound of Bensons guitar :) I played this piece with a Les Paul Korean 1994, but made it sharp with a cool analog EQ from 70's and some digital amps

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this project.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage at least until the next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading!

BTW: I also listed the iTalent contest on the directory… feel free to comment if you see any mistakes or want to see something changed.

It looks very good @anonyvoter in time it will get some praise and attention, things tend to go slowly here, but once it is I think it will be much appreciated, keep up the good work

I will, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11