Impervious Stone - Ivan Atman (Produced Loop Progression)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is one of my quick loop progressions from the last year, I produced it to sound more balanced. It is something I would love to make into a song, I don't usually play stoner rock, but I used to improvise a lot of it back in the days, and I'm still in love with stone and grunge, as long as it is on the positive side :) hope you enjoy the track ... DRUMS: Battery 4 LIVE INSTRUMENT: Les Paul 1994' Korean Bass Synth: Waldorf Blofeld DAW: Ableton MASTERING: Ozone ... GENRE: Stoner Rock / Grunge
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is really great Ivan!! Loved it! :d

Thank you @davidfar glad you liked it :)

Reminds me a bit of From Dusk Till Dawn :) Nice one!

@jeffleinwand I used to love this track that is "From Dusk Till Dawn" :)

jel 53-54 sekunda nameran prelaz?

@bil.prag Da, to sam naknadno izreza da naglasi prelazak da bude zanimljivije :) samo taj djelic sekunde je bitan, lipo je kad neko primjeti, rijetko je ✌ bubnjaš?

moje znanje o bubnjevima je takvo da sam do pre par nedelja kontru zvao dupla cinela :D
nekako se celog zivota druzim sa muzicarima pa hteo ne hteo pokupi se nesto. sad u zadnje vreme kako smo poceli malo malo nesto da snimamo dosta pokupim u editingu videa.

@bil.prag Super :) neka to je odlican posal, pogotovo kada znas svoj bend i imate dobru komunikaciju, ja osobno više sviram perkusije iako znam i bubanj nego ga nikada u zivotu nisam posjedova, ja sviram bubanj sada na MIDI-u jer mi je tako brze i lakse producirat, ali je isto dobro imat elektricne bubnjeve za bolji prenos dinamike u midi.
Meni je sve na midi-u osim gitare, ja studio ni nemam :) pa nemam izbora

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82