Let's Dance Upon A Time - Ivan Atman (Original)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my original extensive loop that kinda adds up as a song, sort of a progressive rock/garage rock revival tune with a positive uplifting mood with some lush reverb on the vocals, really looking into making it a full song in the future, hope you enjoy it :) ... DRUMS: Battery 4 LIVE INSTRUMENT: Les Paul 1994' Korean AMP: Orange Crush DAW: Ableton MASTERING: Ozone ... GENRE DESCRIPTION: Progressive rock/ Garage rock ... In case IPFS doesn't work for you: choon.co/tracks/0_gfc0waxzs/lets-dance-upon-a-time
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Doors meets beach boys

Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 12.11.47.png

looks less messy than just the link and yes my OCD is rearing its head again :P

:) haha, nice one, "Doors meet Beach Boys", I likes that @tygertyger yeah I know hot to make a clickable link, but I have to edit this on Steemit after uploading to DSound, and I don't have the time for this always, easy there OCD whoa there gal now, settle down hahaha ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85