A Good Day To Be Alive - Instrumental Rock

in #dsound6 years ago


A Good Day To Be Alive is track #3 from my EP and was written one day after a fine days surfing and hooning around at my favourite beach called Gwenver, located far down on the south-west coast of the UK.

Kick back and reserve a foot to tap it :D
Cheers.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dope song n cover!! Keep going Jeff!

Cheers Heats :)
Ah ,,wish I could say that is me surfing that wave.
I can always pretend :D
Hope your well and are looking forward to Tuesday.
Yeeow.

Instrumentally awesome:) very positive vibes, love to run on this one!

Yessss Adam! haha the running tune :)
It has a nice paced beat come to think of it.
I think a flat out run from start to finish of the tune would do anyone good :)
You can find it on my tune if ya fancy it.
https://choon.co/tracks/9m11uhwlqq/a-good-day-to-be-alive---electric
Cheers man.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06