Kodaline - All I Want. Acoustic Instrumental.

in #dsound5 years ago


Greetings Soundsmiths.

I was introduced to Kodaline a few years ago now and this particular tune has always stuck with me.
The melody of the lyrics is beautiful and the simple chords behind are so effective.
A really splendid tune with some quite deep lyrics.
Sing along if you know it :D
Backing recorded on me looper outside sheltering under the rain.
Have a good day!
Cheers.

Lyrics.
All I want is nothing more
To hear you knocking at my door
'Cause if I could see your face once more
I could die as a happy man I'm sure

But If you loved me
Why did you leave me
Take my body
Take my body
All I want is
All I need is
To find somebody
I'll find somebody.
Yeeow.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

sweet melancholic piece and tells a story of you in the rain ;), thanks Jeff to give me connection to own memories!

Ahh cheers onetin :)
I hope you are well across the pond man.
cheers for listening and the kind words.
Yeeow.

it is a great song, nicely done jeff :)

Thanks m man :D
Brings tears to my eyes.. lol
Yeeow.

Ahh nice 1 :D
Hope your cool and feeling good art.
Sending bumps :)

Sending bumps - for my sexy lady lumps? XP Better watchout - if I start to like your bumps I am hard to get rid of.

BTW I was still thinking about sending you some vocals for sometype of colab. I might be doing a kickstarter for a art project I am working on right now. I was testing out some ideas for background music for the kickstarter video. Could I do a bunch of fantasy type stuff? It's for a tarot deck and I kinda wanna do some magical sounding stuff. Something a minstrel would play.
Wanna colab soon? What's a good way to reach you?

Hmm sounds interesting.
You can reach me on Instagram @jeffandhisguitar if you have an account?
Or faceebook and all the other bollocks.
Let's talk about it then :D
Cheers art.
Yeeow.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89