Alan Walker. Faded. Instrumental Guitar. Jeff.

in #dsound6 years ago



Here is a live take of Alan Walkers tune Faded.

Recorded with a Boss RC2 looper and a Faith Venus series 1 Acoustic guitar.

Thanks for listening.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

waw as if I'm going to dance to this music. I enjoy it

Dance your little heart out man, or sing to it.
Good training for ear and vocals.
Thanks for listening.

Nice one I like the picture and the guitar more lol. Good work

Haha :) Cheers @nypho. Noted... :)

I m listen of Dsound @jeffandhisguitar
I'm glad you like it.i amazing instrumental guitar

Cheers @wiralhokseumawe :) Soon I will be doing English lessons ;)

Very nice music ! I love it :)

Thank You @oxidanta :) Nice words man x

It made my Sunday this music. I am surprised what the good music i find in Steemit. Thanks.

Thanks very much @fortunee. Glad I made your day ;)
IMG_20170528_171729.jpg

Nice sound man congrat @jeffandhisguitar

Upvote and reply me @burabay

Ahh bless ya @burabay. Thanks for giving it the time. Will do. Cheers.

Glad ya liked it @crptopcurrency. Any tune is possible man :)

Nice guitar playing. Love it, want more of this

Splendid words @papaudeme :) Peace man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75