Sign Your Name Cross My Heart. Instrumental Guitar. Jeff.

in #dsound6 years ago



Here is a live take of Terrence Trent D'arby's classic tune Sign Your Name.

Cast a line and fish for a memory :)

Recorded with a Boss RC2 looper and a Faith Venus series 1 Acoustic guitar.

Thank You for listening.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice music. Thanks for making my day :)

Ahh nice words @gvincentjosephm. I aim to please man.
Hope to bring ya smiles everyday steemit exists. :)
Cheers.

Really cool take on a class track.

Cheers @kryptoe. It's a gem alright. It's mysterious minor to major chord changes give it a magical feel.
It bring s me back to when I used to go to the local fair when it visited. bashing around on the dodgems singing the chorus :)
Thanks for listening man.
Peeeace.

Good post i like it but you cante vote us i need your help ples

Thanks zahid. Will do man. Cheers.

amazing post my steemit friend wish you good luk thank you

Thank You @rajuahamed. All the best to you to man. Peace :)

Thank You Miller. Have a splendid day bro :)

Congratulations @jeffandhisguitar, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5120 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8376.70. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow.. It's nice I think you should try and build your self more because I see you going higher...
Keep it up bro you are wonderful

Cheers @ghali152. I'm trying bro!!! I have the skills, just not the crowd!! Hopefully I can be as successful on Steemit as the other players are on Youtube... It's all about building a fan base.
I just don't know anyone... :) All good though. My time will come :)

I feel you bro.. I believe since you have hope in your self, you gonna make it for sure!

The hope came deep last year man!! I kind of broke down thinking who am I and what's my purpose on this planet !??
Pleased to say that the ending result was... I'm Jeff. A Musician. And I'm here to bring smiles and music to y'all :)
Thanks for the kind words @ghali152.
Peace brother.

Sign Your Name Cross My Heart music instumental @jeffandhisguitar lm listen the sound. thanks the sound
Waw as if im going to dance to this music.i enjoy it

Dance your socks off wiral!!! :) It's quite a peculiar tune. Wicked. Cheers.

nice song. glad to be acquainted with you. Please follow and vote for me offline

Waw very nice to hear 😍😍😍😍👍

Thanks @dtubes. Wishing you all the best.
Headphones for clearer hearings bro.
Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75