Spacewalk. Instrumental Guitar. Jeff.

in #dsound6 years ago



Here is a live fingerstyle take of Ewan Dobson's Incredible tune Spacewalk.

It's not often you hear a song in 6/8 timing.

That basically means just count to 6 instead of 4. Easy.

Enjoy.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

nice musical tune and theme

That is some epic tunes yo!

Cheers @braxton101. Epic Player!! Peeace. Yeew.

Congratulations @jeffandhisguitar, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4220 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5453.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nicely done Jeff! I am fairly new to Steemit and just came across your page. I've been playing, recording and performing in mainly California for over 2 decades. Now I find myself loving life in Thailand. Happy to follow and support a fellow artist who has definitely paid some dues.

Brilliant stuff Source :) Looking forward to cruising your page.
how's the weather over there?? lol
Nice to hear you made the move.
I am 3 years in and have certainly paid some dues, but the sunshine and the complete oppositeness of what I'm used to is addictive.. If that makes sense.
I feel free out here man and accommodation isn't wallet-busting.
Like a weight off my shoulders.
Are you gigging around then?

Thanks for listening @drraut. Peace out man :)

I love 6/8 - perfect for blues. Written many a song in this time signature.

Nice @theessential. I can picture it right now. D..slap.D D..D.DD..slap.D D..D.DD..slap Etc..... Yeew.
Cheers for listening man :)

Thanks man. Check out the original!! Mezmorizing :)

Please vote my post i just resteemed this thank you

Brilliant! Takes a brave soul to wear a karate outfit and play guitar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28