Jeff Leinwand - Romance Island

in #dsound6 years ago


This track is from 2004. It's the soundtrack to some weird imaginary lovestory from the 70s(?). Beware of slapstick!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks a lot! :)

I am loving your vibe lately man I know it's old stuff but hell yeah man

Hey Ed thanks a lot!:) I hesitated uploading the last tracks cause there is a lot of stuff in it, I wouldn't do anymore...all those romantic strings...oh dear ;) Glad you like it anyway! :)

I can't believe that you hesitated!

that could be a great intro for an album !

Much fusion and vibrancy Jeff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16