Introducing ' Ramblings of a mad Man' #1 Taking a break from content creating

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello and welcome too my first toe dip in the ocean that is D Sound.

In ' ramblings of a mad Man' I will be airing my thoughts about a variety of subjects.

In today's post I am talking about taking a break , once in a while, from content creating.

Many thanks for listening,

@jist



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I'm trying to listen, but it won't start. I will try again. I myself am quite fond of rambling and look forward to hearing it from someone else for a change! 😉

Not sure about how dsound works, hopefully it will play.

I love the laughs right off the bat! YES!! So genuine!

Thanks @crowbarmama , I thought I would just start talking and see what happened. I need some practice and refining but it was a fun new thing to try.

I agree it is 100% necessary to take a brake for a day or 2 every now and then. Because if you love something that is very time consuming and you make it a job, you are going to burn out and find that thing boring and your not going to want to continue doing it. So a day here a day there can go a long way

Absolutely right. It is easy to take the fun out of something if you push too hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76