Que me cante el papito by Jon Magnusson

in #dsound5 years ago


Roughly translated to "I want my dad to sing for me", this children's song in Spanish is done from the perspective of a little child enjoying the company of his or her loved ones.

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Alternatively you can play right here by clicking play (but we get no reward):

LYRICS
Que me cante el papito, Que me cante el papito, Que me cante el papito
Mi papito canta con humor

Que se apure la mamita, Que se apure la mamita, Que se apure la mamita
Mi mamita es la mejor

Como yo quiero el perrito, como yo queiro el perrito, como yo quiero el perrito
Mi perrito es un juguetón

Como me adodran los abuelos, Como me adodran los abuelosz Como me adodran los abuelos
Mis abuelos me colman de amor

Que me den un pastelito, Que me den un pastelito, Que me den un pastelito
Un pastelito con manzana y melón

Diles a mis tíos que me cuiden, diles a mis tíos que me cuiden, diles a mis tíos que me cuiden
Mis tíos los quiero como son

Pese a que yo soy pequeñito, Pese a que yo soy pequeñito, pese a que yo soy pequeñito

Les cuento mis pensamientos, en esa canción


FOLLOW Jon Magnusson:


More about Jon Magnusson:

Jon Magnusson is a songwriter, musician and producer from Stockholm, the picturesque capital of Sweden. The music he writes and plays is often plain folk with a touch of rock and punk influences and an occasional jazzy beat thrown in to keep listeners on their toes. Most of all, it’s his thoughts and feelings put to lyrics and chords. He does all his promotion himself with the strategy of building relationships with people and thanks to his genuine interest in people he always looking to make new friends in the independent music scene.

Aside from being an independent artist himself, Jon Magnusson is also a big advocate for the independent music scene and created the community the #MonsterThread in 2017 that he now runs together with the Luxembourgian producer and multitasker Toby Davis. Thanks to his constant desire to try new things and love of networking he has accomplished more than what could be expected in the year he has been actively a part of the music scene. With such a strong EP as “Always a rebel” in his sleeve and an always growing and dedicated fan base, who knows where he stands one year from now.

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @jonmagnusson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24