Papijon - Ett litet flygplan

in #dsound5 years ago


First single from Jon Magnusson's (https://choon.co/artists/jonmagnusson) children's songs project. Also available in Spanish and English.

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Alternatively you can play right here by clicking play (but we get no reward):

LYRICS
Jag är ett litet flygplan som flyger genom luften, jag åker framåt, bakåt, upp och ner
Jag svänger till vänster, jag svänger till höger, jag åker hit, sen fortsätter jag dit
Och detta lilla flygplan som flyger genom luften, det är ju jag, det är ju jag
Jag är en liten lastbil som kör här på vägen, jag åker framåt, bakåt, upp och ner
Jag svänger till vänster, jag svänger till höger, jag åker hit, sen fortsätter jag dit
Och denna lilla lastbil som kör här på vägen, det är ju jag, det är ju jag
Jag är en liten cykel som rullar här på stigen, jag åker framåt, bakåt, upp och ner
Jag svänger till vänster, jag svänger till höger, jag åker hit, sen fortsätter jag dit
Och denna lilla cykel som rullar här på stigen, det är ju jag, det är ju jag
Jag är en liten skuta som seglar här på havet, jag åker framåt, bakåt, upp och ner
Jag svänger till vänster, jag svänger till höger, jag åker hit, sen fortsätter jag dit
Och denna lilla skuta som seglar här på havet, det är ju jag, det är ju jag
Och om du letar efter mig då kanske jag seglar, då kanske jag rullar, då kanske jag kör eller så kanske jag flyger.


FOLLOW Jon Magnusson:


More about Jon Magnusson:

Jon Magnusson is a songwriter, musician and producer from Stockholm, the picturesque capital of Sweden. The music he writes and plays is often plain folk with a touch of rock and punk influences and an occasional jazzy beat thrown in to keep listeners on their toes. Most of all, it’s his thoughts and feelings put to lyrics and chords. He does all his promotion himself with the strategy of building relationships with people and thanks to his genuine interest in people he always looking to make new friends in the independent music scene.

Aside from being an independent artist himself, Jon Magnusson is also a big advocate for the independent music scene and created the community the #MonsterThread in 2017 that he now runs together with the Luxembourgian producer and multitasker Toby Davis. Thanks to his constant desire to try new things and love of networking he has accomplished more than what could be expected in the year he has been actively a part of the music scene. With such a strong EP as “Always a rebel” in his sleeve and an always growing and dedicated fan base, who knows where he stands one year from now.

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for upvoting my latest post! Hope you can get a chance to try out Partiko soon! It's a really neat Steem mobile app!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81