BLOSSOM MY CHILD, BLOSSOM 🌸 (An Original Dsound Poetry ➕ Analysis)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-07-02.54.57.jpg


There's a turmoil tingling, my laughters, ringing,
the sweetness of your soul glitters,
brings the rainbow's dazzles,
I sit musing, watching your tender feet,
as they learn to grip the floor,
blossom my child, blossom


I'm in a state of euphoria,
elation hyping me like a sweet hubris,
I'm basking in sweet tears,
seeing you soar above the sloppy mountains,
like a young eagle touching the skies
it's like mudita growing like a magic bean,
Surpassing the urge to burst forth in gladsomeness


/Blossom my child, Blossom 🌸
the joy of motherhood is sweeter that life,
you're a seed that breeds forth Felicity,
I sit across the sandy soils watching you play,
in sweet health, gyrating into adulthood
my sweet boy, blossom
I'm victorious in your victories
My heart gladdens when you reach unreachable heights,*


Blossom my child, Blossom 🌸
I pride in your jubilation, brings exultation to my soul,
like ripples spread across the atlantic,
Higher and higher, threading mountains and islands
My sweet boy, dream
you're a king 👑 in a golden castle,
In the hands of happiness my mind will nestle,
blossom my child, blossom

RwmChpS.png








>Theme: Mudita


kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg

POETIC NOTES & ANALYSIS


The poem details an overly happiness of a mother who derives immeasurable joy from seeing her infant son develop Into adulthood, the poem does not however details how old exactly is, but stanza one explains this, a little infant's developments, learning to walk, and learning the basic things of life,

Obviously the poet wrote from a feminist side and it seems the mother of this young child is watching her child develop and stanza 2, 3 & 4 was spent on adulation, it's obvious mothers and child share a unique bond, and in the poem the mother is seen expressing mudita



kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg

kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg


Image originally from pixabay but edited by me

Written, edited, spoken & analysed

By @Josediccus

7/6/2018


"Steemian Mantra"


>Visit my blog for more amazing poems


JOSEPH C.IKECHUKWU


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg

DQmSozozYh1L5pAu9UMG1KCPymNb7LZq2LVGhTcfJa4bv5X.png

IMG-20171015-WA0001.jpg

kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86