A Taste of Stardust /// Chill week-end tunes

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Every once in a while I slow down and take a moment to ponder our universe, how vast, infinite and awe inspiring it is. Even with our relatively advanced technology there is still so much left unexplored, so much uncharted space that could contain everything or nothing. Today while I was composing this track I recalled this famous quote

“The nitrogen in our DNA, the calcium in our teeth, the iron in our blood, the carbon in our apple pies were made in the interiors of collapsing stars. We are made of starstuff.” -Carl Sagan, Cosmos

I don't now how true this is or how much it's metaphorical but it really is a beautiful thought. So here is a track inspired by these words, have a taste of my star dust:


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A very interesting post and very classy

What can I say, I'm a classy lady...

Ever since I have seen known you, your post has always been the greatest out of all

Thank you bosun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09