Phantom Lover /// Music for slow motion madness 3

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a follow up to my track Comatose...

Music for stubbing your pinky toe, grumpy ghosts and slow motion madness.

An ambient melange of organs, strings and synth vocals from a project I did called Pneuma this is the third and final track!

pneu·ma ˈn(y)o͞omə/Submit noun PHILOSOPHY (in Stoic thought) the vital spirit, soul, or creative force of a person.

May all the creative forces be with you!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I really want to hear this, especially when I read the bit about 'music to stub your pinky toe to' as I have done that in spades, to breaking! I always have trouble with dsound, it'll load and I hit play but no sound. Drat. Maybe it will eventually load :/

It usually wont play for the first 15-30 minutes though some days it's quicker :)

It finally played, loved it! :)

Yay, thank you :) I love those silly ghostie noises lol

I think it sounds great! It's a fun song thanks for sharing

Thanks Gvand, playing with music is so fun!

Thanks Gvand, playing with music is so fun!

It's so fluid and mysteriously relaxing! Absolutely loved it. I'll stay tunned ;)

Thank you very much! Mysterious is my specialty :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17