Remnants /// Original Music /// Dark ambient

in #dsound6 years ago


Remnants has more of a soundscape feeling or maybe even a soundtrack vibe to it compared to my usual tracks. I am always curious to know what people envision when they listen to my music. For me this one evokes a time warp or inter-dimensional shift. The warbling vibrations feel ominous but at the same time lead to a resolution by the end of the track, which I find rather satisfying.

Let me know what you experience listening to this dark ambient... Remnants:


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dark emergence. i can see time the warp, but a very slow heavy thing, like a dream where your legs wont move

Yes theres a heaviness! Good analogy :)

It is a song that I could add to my list to work, it is great in my opinion!

Thanks gvand, I actually have my music up on choon now as a backup because it disappears from dsound after a while due to IPFS: https://choon.co/artists/juliakponsford/

I think I will make a post about choon many people are asking me about it

Just killin it as per usual ;-)

Thanks zameena glad you liked it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09