Why have they been abandoned? // Modern classical ambient

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I have been in a classical/traditional mood this week and have been working on a series of tracks using piano and some more orchestral sounds. It keeps my usual taste for dark and ominous themes, but also has some bright moments where the music sounds hopeful.

This track is called Why have they been abandoned? I'll let the listeners decide who has been abandoned and why, i am still not even sure myself :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I am not a fan of classical music but this is heard very well, of course I would love full hear but my internet does not let me do it, anyway thanks for sharing!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

great track !!! featured on my Ambient-Playlist on choon: https://choon.co/playlists/0rt946bf5ui/ambient-selection-no5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80