Crown Of Nothing / Ambient piano

in #dsound5 years ago


Crown of Nothing is my newest ambient piano track, complimented by some strings and textures. Dedicated to those who hold meaningless positions... The cover artwork is also done by me :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi Julia,

I love this in many different ways. The music, the artwork and title, as well as the little story behind it.

Listened to the track three times in a row ( and meditated inbetween ) It's very beautiful :>)

Thanks Vincent, I'm glad I could give you some meditation music, I find though I am having a harder time writing about my music, it is so difficult to put into words sometimes!

So it's not just me? I find it very hard to put music into words
which is, in a way, logical
I might be a 'wordy' person but some things are just meant to be felt.

Comments are nice though ;>)

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97