Satellites

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Yay! A new one!!!

Travelling like satellites, crossing paths but nothing more

all it takes is a shooting star to knock me off of my course

I want more, so much more, I want more of you

Saturn's full of mystery. I want to discover yours

I have one chance to do this right, to be the one you can't ignore

I want more, so much more, I want more of you

Of all the galaxies

the odds that we would meet

of all the city streets

your path still crosses me

of all the mysteries

the dreams we seek to keep

could you be the key

that unravels everything...


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love the lyrics
It took a while to load and it surprised me it was different than what I expected. Unexpected is a compliment.
Still that bowiesque tone.. nice

Awwww! Thank you so much! It means so much to me cause you are so freaking awesome <3

Thank you for listening!!

Awww blush... I try my best, I am glad you appreciate my work, thanks for the encouragement

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79