What a Fabulous Friday!

in #dsound6 years ago


I'm really excited for tomorrow! Two awesome things are occurring!

One, is the first airing of Spotlight on the Artist on MSP-Waves! Check it out steemit.com/msp-waves/@d-vine/spotlight-on-the-artist-is-calling-all-musicians-songwriters-producers-and-music-projects
Two, my first album Plumology will be live on all platforms! This album has been a learning experience and I still have so much more to learn about producing.
This song I'm sharing today was a real challenge when it comes to mixing and producing vocals, but it's a power song reminding myself to keep pushing though, keep writing, keep learning.

Safe to Feel

I feel on top of the world
nothing could bring me down
i'm invincible, i'm invincible

I feel the power in me
grow exponentially
got capabilities, got capabilities

we all evolve, the animals evolve,
the plants and bugs evolve
there's no stopping change
we crash and burn, we rise
we ride the wave or die
we all fight to survive
there's no stopping change

I feel the momentum
I feel the heat of the sun
I'm gonna let it burn, I'm gonna let it burn
away the filth and grime
i'm coming clean this time
i'm not wasting time, i'm not wasting

I feel the pieces mending

It's safe to feel alone
when i'm on my own
It's time for me to hone my skills
and take the empty throne
It's safe to feel alone
when i choose to roam
it's time that I atone for my
mistakes. it's time to grow

I'm invincible
nothing can stop me.



♪☆\(^▽^)/\(^▽^)/☆♪
Happy Friday!!!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Those vocals again...
and congrats on your EP
and those VOCALS
WEE!

That's means so much coming from someone with such amazing vocals! really. I was nervous to share this one with you all. Thank you :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Happy Friday to you too sweet soul!
I am so excited for today & about your new release <3
What an​ honor to feature you on the show today <3

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you so much @isaria . I really love your music and I'm still learning my way around Steemit but it's easy to see that you do so much for other musicians. Everyone on here like that is very inspiring. Thank you for doing all you do :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28