Too Little Too Late - Tygerfeathers NEW!

in #dsound5 years ago


I'm super excited to share this latest collaboration with @tygertyger !!!

She wrote a fantastic song and I am sooooo glad she asked if I wanted to work on it. Enjoy!!!

Choon link in case you wanted to add it to a playlist ;) https://choon.co/tracks/0ul8k1_qfpx/too-little-too-late/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow - this is outstanding! I love it - great greaaaaat collab you two <3

YES! YES!! this is a freak master wicked winner! you and @tygertyger had made me want to join a cult with this one! or maybe develop a serious serious drug problem and just play this one on repeat over and over. or i wanna fight crime with this as my theme song! i truly love this!!! Soooo Good!!!

oh my chickens! I love that you love it!!! Thank you!
〜(^∇^〜)(〜^∇^)〜

Yes truly it rules!!

<3 you did amazing and your vocals are so good :D Jazz feathers ;)

You wrote an amazing song! Thanks for sharing it :)

very nice , different flow for you but i love it still :)

Great collaboration and super cool vibe.

Thank you gjart! I appreciate you stopping by :)

I LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE IT!
Such a great collabo guys <3
BIG UP, much respect, endless love & huggins <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86